Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
4

A cosy review of ALL my summer reading

And my FULL autumn reading list
4

These seasonal book reviews are created exclusively for my members. Click subscribe if you want to unlock ALL my content and join our slow community of kindred spirits. We’d love to have you…

Another book video sneaking into your inbox…

I adore our cosy book chats, so hope you enjoy my round up of all my summer reading (20 books in total).

You can check out all my seasonal book reviews to date HERE.

All the books mentioned are linked below, along with my full autumn reading list. There are some crackers on here!

Enjoy…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.