Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
21

A mindful mid-year reset

Reflecting on intentions & a free Notion planner!
21

Hello loves,

As we are half way through the year, I thought I’d take you along on how I complete a mid-year reset.

In this video, I wanted to look back at my word and intentions that I set for this year, that included the likes of getting outside daily, finding time for creative hobbies, eating a wholesome, sustainable diet and having fun moving my body.

(I cover these intentions in my New Year reset vlog over on my YouTube, that you can watch HERE.)

I was surprised at how empowered I felt after this reflection and highly recommend taking a few quiet moments to do this yourself.

To help you out I’ve included a template to the Notion planner I used below so you can follow along!

Yes, there have been some challenges, but overall I’m really proud of the progress I’ve made this year and excited to see what the next 6 months has in store!

I’d also love your feedback on this membership, so please do share your thoughts in the comments and add your votes to the polls below so I can continue to create content you enjoy!

I hope you enjoy this cosy heart to heart :)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.