Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
60

An exclusive insight into my 2024 journal

My supplies, journal spreads & how to start your own journal this year
60

Hello lovelies!

Welcome to our first tea time catch up!

This content is exclusively for my members and it gives me the opportunity to go into more depth on aspects of my slow life.

This month we are going to talk all things journaling, including -

  • Why I’ve started journaling & how this feeds into my 2024 intentions

  • The type of journaling I’m doing & my inspiration

  • My favourite journal supplies

  • A tour of my journal spreads and how I’ve created them

I’ve included all the links for everything I mentioned below and also created a wee poll so you can vote for your preferred topic for next month :)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Slow Scottish Stories
Slow Scottish Stories