Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
14

An exclusive insight into my nature diary

Why I keep a nature diary and tips on how you can start your own
14

These monthly tea times are filmed exclusively for my members, as they give me a chance to go into more depth on aspects of my slow life. You can access all this content by joining our community and clicking subscribe - we’d love to have you :)

Hello my lovely kindred spirits,

As spring is just around the corner, I thought this was the perfect opportunity to chat about my nature diary.

This is a brand new habit that I started in 2024 and I’m not exaggerating when I say it has fundamentally changed my life.

In this video I dig into -

  • Why I started a nature diary

  • The benefits of this practise

  • Tips on starting your own diary & making this a habit

  • How you can grow your writing portfolio

  • And my top book recommendation to get your inspired!

As always, everything I mentioned is linked in this post.

I hope you enjoy!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Slow Scottish Stories
Slow Scottish Stories