Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
41

How I live slowly with the seasons

And secret project reveal!
41

These monthly tea times are filmed exclusively for my members, as they give me a chance to go into more depth on aspects of my slow life. You can access all this content by joining our community and clicking subscribe - we’d love to have you!

Hello my loves,

As we are on the cusp of a new season (sort of, I’m channelling Autumn!), I thought that this would be a good opportunity to chat about how I live seasonally.

In this video I’ll cover -

  • My hiking plans this autumn

  • The value of daily contact with nature

  • How I learn about the nature around me

  • How I use nature to inspire my creativity - with some example journal pages (including a poem!)

  • And a secret reveal of a project that is going to fundamentally change my life….

So teacups at the ready, I hope you enjoy!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.