Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
10

How I thrive with a capsule wardrobe

My favourite sustainable brands & a free wardrobe planner!
10

These monthly tea times are filmed exclusively for my members, as they give me a chance to go into more depth on aspects of my slow life. You can access all this content by joining our community and clicking subscribe - we’d love to have you!

Welcome to your exclusive May teatime!

With summer approaching, I thought it would be fun to chat all things capsule wardrobes. I’ve been curating my sustainable capsule wardrobe over the last 4 years and I’ve learnt a lot along the way!

In this video we chat about -

  • Why I keep a sustainable capsule wardrobe

  • How I simplified finding my style

  • What is included in my personal wardrobe planner

  • Decluttering tips & common pitfalls to avoid

  • Seasonal vs full time capsule wardrobes

  • How I shop intentionally for my wardrobe

Don’t forget to check out my free wardrobe planner in the post below, where I’ve also linked my favourite sustainable brands and everything else I mention in this video.

I loved filming this one so really hope you enjoy!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.