Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
31

How to get more from reading

Find books, make reading a habit & inspire your creativity!
31

Hello my loves,

Welcome to another cosy tea time catch up.

This content is exclusively for my members and it gives me the opportunity to go into more depth on aspects of my slow life.

By popular demand, this one is about all things reading, including -

  • How to find books that you will enjoy

  • Tips on making reading a habit

  • How to organise your reading

  • Ideas on how to use reading to inspire your creativity

  • And, of course, how to make reading fun!

You can find links to everything I featured/mentioned below :)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Slow Scottish Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Slow Scottish Stories
Slow Scottish Stories