13 Comments
Apr 19, 2023Liked by Molly Ella

I'm supportive of your new project and wish you the best of luck. I've always been a planner but I'm very old school. I like to physically write in a planner. Friends tease about this and my need to hold a book when I read.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2023Liked by Molly Ella

Good luck with your Slow Living Planner. I’ve downloaded it but not yet started to use it properly.

Expand full comment

I'm all for recipes & slow guides! although a meal planner would be nice too

Expand full comment

Love these ideas! I can't wait to see what you create!

Expand full comment

I had a look at notion on desktop and felt a bit overwhelmed! I like to paper based in my planning - do you think I should download an app? Is there one?

Expand full comment

Would definitely enjoy ebooks, always looking for more to read

Expand full comment

I’m too late for the poll but I’d love e-books. I’d love Notion but I only have my work laptop and phone and I don’t think I can download Notion to my work laptop and wasn’t sure if it would work so well from my phone.

Expand full comment