21 Comments
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

Hello,

I have enjoyed all of your blogs. What I would really enjoy seeing is more of the villages in your area, the shops, markets, structures. I enjoy when you share your cooking, the books you're reading or read, and your hikes, so please share more of this. Keep up the great job sharing your interests and life. Debbie

Expand full comment
author

Hi Debbie, thanks so much for your suggestions. Really helpful :)

Expand full comment

All the main topics you mentioned, and I'd love to see more of your hikes and the area where you live. I'm hoping to move to Scotland at some point so anything to do with Scottish life would be great!

Expand full comment
author

Thanks Kate! I will defo keep sharing about my home :)

Expand full comment
Jul 22, 2023Liked by Molly Ella

I throughly enjoy your walks with Skye, & how you enjoy slow living. I love that you support small businesses in your area, love it when you take us out & about with you. Book shops especially 📚

I’m an avid reader & love nothing better than snuggling down with a good book always with a lovely cuppa tea & a sented candle. Basically just keep on doing what you’re doing x

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

I’d like to hear about how you handle push back from others re your lifestyle choices, do you feel as though you fit in within your community how does that impact you? How to find your community IRL.

Also I’m in Tasmania so I love seeing anything about the area you live in and the history, nature and unique features.

Cheers Kate

Expand full comment
author

Hi Kate, thats a wonderful suggestion. I can defo talk about that 😊

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

Your main topic ideas are exactly what I'm looking for, especially the slow/simple/minimalist living topics!

Expand full comment
author

Great, I'm so glad! Plenty of that in the pipeline :)

Expand full comment
Aug 18, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

I too would be interested to hear how you interact with the community around you (as per Kate's message). I have a small wooden tag that says "The greatest action is not conforming with the world's ways" which has inspired me and given me courage to change how I live and interact with those around me. Take care

Jackie

Expand full comment
author

Thanks Jackie! Thats a wonderful message :)

Expand full comment

Molly the things you mentioned are fine.

Expand full comment
author

Great 😊😊

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

Minimalist living primarily. Integration within the Scottish Highlands environment. Favorite walks and hikes. A yummy Scottish dish occasionally.

Expand full comment
author

Thanks so much for your input!

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

I really enjoy all of your content. I would appreciate some reviews on hiking wear though.

Expand full comment
author

Ah great, can do, thanks Jen 😊

Expand full comment

Hi, I was following your account on Instagram and am happy to be here. I'd love to know about slow living and creating a creative career as well as all about the highlands, hikes and daily minimalist life.

Expand full comment
author

Ah welcome! Thanks so much for your input 😊

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Molly Ella

I like all of your main topic suggestions. As I’m now retired I’m less interested in building a career but I like to be creative so I would read this topic too. Keep up the good work so far and I thoroughly enjoy your blog. Eileen

Expand full comment
author

Thanks so much Eileen! :)

Expand full comment